

PEOPLE

COMMENDED

JACK GARGASZ

IMMERSED IN SOLITUDE

The Mono Awards 2023 was judged by a panel of leading photographers comprising Andrea Bruce, Chris Budgeon, Alex Cearns OAM, Jay Collier, Justine Ellis, Meg Hewitt, Mike Langford, William Long, Anthony McKee,
Matt Palmer, Jackie Ranken and Dan Rule.

Mike O'Connor Editor, Australian Photography

MAJOR SPONSOR

9 SanDisk PROFESSIONAL